weekly events

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, May 23

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, May 24

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Thursday, May 25

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, May 26

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Saddle Creek Saturday

Saddle Creek Saturday

Saturday, May 27

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, May 29

10:00 pm

B-Side Weekly Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, May 30

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, May 31

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, June 5

10:00 pm

B-Side Weekly Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, June 6

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, June 7

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, June 12

10:00 pm

B-Side Weekly Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, June 13

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, June 14

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, June 19

10:00 pm

B-Side Weekly Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, June 20

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, June 21

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, June 26

10:00 pm

B-Side Weekly Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, June 27

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, June 28

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, June 30

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, July 3

10:00 pm

B-Side Weekly Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, July 28

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free