weekly events

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, June 6 - Wednesday, July 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, June 28

6:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Hookup

The Hookup

Thursday, June 29

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, June 30

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, July 3

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, July 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, July 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, July 5

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Thursday, July 6

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Hookup

The Hookup

Thursday, July 6

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

Introducing Rich $nob

Introducing Rich $nob

Saturday, July 8

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

$10.00

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, July 10

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, July 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

$35

Expression Session

Expression Session

Tuesday, July 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, July 12

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Thursday, July 13

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Hookup

The Hookup

Thursday, July 13

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, July 17

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Whatever's Wavy

Whatever's Wavy

Tuesday, July 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, July 19

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Thursday, July 20

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

The Hookup

The Hookup

Thursday, July 20

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

DeathClub

DeathClub

Zoe Lapin

Friday, July 21

12:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, July 24

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Canvas & Cocktails

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, July 26

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Thursday, July 27

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

The Hookup

The Hookup

Thursday, July 27

11:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, July 28

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, July 31

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, August 2

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, August 7

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, August 9

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, August 14

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, August 16

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The OC Pre-Party

The OC Pre-Party

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

B-Side Special Events

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, August 21

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, August 23

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, August 25

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, August 28

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke

Shit Show Karaoke

Monday, August 28

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Mug Night

Mug Night

Wednesday, August 30

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free