weekly events

B Side Wednesday

B Side Wednesday

Wednesday, January 16

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

Thursday, January 17

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Afterglow: 90's Night

Afterglow: 90's Night

Friday, January 18

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

SETTLEDOWN

SETTLEDOWN

Saturday, January 19

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Sunday, January 20

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Shitshow Karaoke

Shitshow Karaoke

Monday, January 21

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, January 22

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

REPETEPALOOZA

REPETEPALOOZA

Wednesday, January 23

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

The People Poetry Slam

The People Poetry Slam

Thursday, January 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

Thursday, January 24

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night

Friday, January 25

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Silent Disco

Silent Disco

Saturday, January 26

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Sunday, January 27

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Shitshow Karaoke

Shitshow Karaoke

Monday, January 28

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, January 29

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

Selector DJ Battle

Selector DJ Battle

Wednesday, January 30

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

Thursday, January 31

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The groove w/ ESO - SAN.WAV

The groove w/ ESO - SAN.WAV

Friday, February 1

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, February 5

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

Dancehall on Coventry

Dancehall on Coventry

Wednesday, February 6

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, February 12

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, February 19

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, February 26

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, March 5

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5