weekly events

Shit Show Karaoke - EVERY MONDAY

Shit Show Karaoke - EVERY MONDAY

Monday, February 18

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, February 19

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

B Side Wednesday

B Side Wednesday

Wednesday, February 20

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

Thursday, February 21

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night 4th Birthday Party!

Jukebox Breakdown - Emo Night 4th Birthday Party!

Friday, February 22

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Silent Disco

Silent Disco

Saturday, February 23

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Open Stage Soundsystem

Open Stage Soundsystem

Sunday, February 24

8:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Shit Show Karaoke - EVERY MONDAY

Shit Show Karaoke - EVERY MONDAY

Monday, February 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, February 26

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

KonMari Market

KonMari Market

Wednesday, February 27

7:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

The Hook Up w/ DJ Mike Filly

Thursday, February 28

10:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Free

Lyrical Rhythms

Lyrical Rhythms

Tuesday, March 5

9:00 pm

B-Side

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5